Marvel Movie Universe Timeline

This is the official Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline, as found in ‘The Art of The Avengers.’  Click on the thumbnail for a much bigger version.


This timeline puts into chronological order the events depicted or described in Iron Man 1 and 2, The Incredible Hulk (which apparently is official canon, despite the recasting), Thor, and Captain America, ending with the assembling of The Avengers a mere eight days after Tony Stark declared to the world, ‘I am Iron Man.’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s