The Walking Dead: Cold Storage

The Walking Dead web series made its debut on the AMC website this afternoon.  ‘Cold Storage’ is set near the onset of the zombie outbreak and features an all new cast (although there are references to some of the the characters of the main series) as they run afoul of the dead in a self-storage facility.

All four episodes were posted simultaneously on

Or, you can watch them below.


Episode One: Hide & Seek

Episode Two: Keys to the Kingdom

Episode Three: The Chosen Ones

Episode Four: Parting Shots


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s